How do I delete a habit?
Tap or click Edit at the top left of your dashboard. You'll see options for archiving habits (and also for re-ordering them on the dashboard).
Archiving the habit removes it from your list. Your data is saved, so that if you add it back again later, your previous check-in history will show up.
Sometimes users ask us how to completely delete a goal; we may add that in the future, but for now you can just archive.