How do I cancel coaching?
You can cancel from your coaching chat screen. (If you have more than one coach, choose the coach who you wish to cancel first.)
At the upper right, you'll see a gear icon (on the web or android) or three dots (on iOS). Click/tap there and you'll find an option to unsubscribe.
Important: when you cancel coaching, your chat history with the coach will disappear immediately. If you wish to keep it, make a copy of it before you cancel! Also be sure to tell your coach goodbye if you like.
Here's what it looks like on the web:
And here's what it looks like on the iPhone. ("Dismiss"just cancels this screen if you change your mind!)